RUB » Wirtschaftsinformatik
Mitarbeiter » Startseite

Mitarbeiter

Lehrstuhlinhaber
Prof. Dr. Roland Gabriel 
  Raum GC4/37
  fon. +49 (0) 234 32 23793 / 32 28792

  Sprechstunden in der vorlesungsfreien Zeit

  Email: roland.gabriel@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Sekretariat
 Susanne Schutta

Raum GC 3/129
fon. +49 (0) 234 32 23793 / 32 28792
Öffnungszeiten Sekretariat: Mo-Fr 10h-12h

nach obenOben


Wiss. Mitarbeiter
Dipl.-Ök. Martin Reifberger
  Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  Raum GC 3/29
  fon. +49 (0) 234 32 25339
  Sprechstunde: n.V.
  Email: martin.reifberger@winf.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

nach obenOben


Studentische Hilfskräfte

Maik Kurzke

nach obenOben


Ehemalige wiss. Mitarbeiter

Dr. Dirk Beier
  Email: Dirk.Beier@brenntag.de

Dr. Georg Diedrich
  Email: georg.diedrich@itergo.com

Dr. Carsten Dittmar
  Email: cdittmar@winf.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Dipl.-Ök. Markus Düchting
  Email: markus.duechting@eon.com

Dr. Roland Düsing
  Email: roland.duesing@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Prof. Dr. Martin Gersch
  Email: martin.gersch@fu-berlin.de

Dr. Christian Goeke
  Email: christian.goeke@rub.de

Dipl.-Ök. Tobias Hoppe
  Email: thoppe@winf.rub.de

Dr. Dorothea Jantos
  Email: djantos@winf.rub.de

Dr. Christian  Klimetzek
  Email: cklimetzek@winf.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Dipl. Ök. Sonja Labusch-Koch
  Email: slabusch@winf.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Dr. Jörg Lange
  Email: jlange@winf.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Dipl.-Ök. Son Le
  Email: Son.Le@rub.de

Prof. Dr.  Thomas Lux
  Email: Thomas.Lux@hs-niederrhein.de

Tanja Malinowski
  Email: tmalinowski@winf.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Dr. Jochen Müller
  Email: jochen.mueller@unisg.ch

Dr. Alexander Pastwa
  Email: alexander.pastwa@sks-ub.de

Dr. Vivian Pindur
  Email: vivian.pindur@rub.de

Dr. Ane-Kristin Reif-Mosel
  Email: reif-mosel@web.de

M.Sc. Denise Reinert geb. Doberitz
  Email: denise.reinert@rub.de

Prof. Dr. Klaus Rüdiger
  Email: kruediger@winf.ruhr-uni-bochum.de

PD Dr. Joachim Schelp
  Email: joachim.schelp@unisg.ch

Dr. Sebastian Sowa
  Email: sebastian.sowa@rub.de

Dr. Frauke Streubel
  Email: frauke.streubel@cms-infoline.com

Dr. Alexander Wagner
  Email: alexander.wagner@winf.rub.de

Prof. Dr. Peter Weber
  Email: peter.weber@rub.de

Dr. Jochen Wiedemann
  Email: jochen.wiedemann@rub.de

nach obenOben




nach obenOben